Last update: 2023-12-07 20:04:25

League News Management


Create News


Edit News

TimeByTitleAction
Tuesday 5th December 2023 / 3:57pm Eric Henault On continue les Électro- Chocsssss Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 5th December 2023 / 12:52pm Remi Desrosiers UKO-PEKKA LUUKKONEN FAIS C'EST DEBUT LNHS MERCREDI SOIR CONTRE LES KINGS DE LOS ANGELES Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 2nd December 2023 / 5:36pm Eric Henault Gros trade .... !!!! Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 2nd December 2023 / 10:00pm Denis Beauchesne Comment #1 : Gros trade .... !!!! Edit or Erase
Sunday 3rd December 2023 / 3:45am Steve Rioux Comment #2 : Gros trade .... !!!! Edit or Erase
Wednesday 29th November 2023 / 3:56am Denis Beauchesne Roope Hintz et Yanni Gourde débarquent à Buffalo Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 25th November 2023 / 3:22pm Yves Chiasson Senators Edit or Erase - New Comment
Friday 17th November 2023 / 10:37pm Steve Rioux 2 directeurs général recherché pour Dallas et Vegas....!!!! Edit or Erase - New Comment
Monday 20th November 2023 / 5:17pm Eric Henault Comment #1 : 2 directeurs général recherché pour Dallas et Vegas....!!!! Edit or Erase
Friday 20th October 2023 / 12:24am Steve Rioux Quelques demandes dans les prochains jours.....pour vous Dg. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Wednesday 18th October 2023 / 3:16am David Bedrossian Islanders Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 17th October 2023 / 12:48am David Bedrossian islanders Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 17th October 2023 / 2:02am Alexandre Larochelle Comment #1 : islanders Edit or Erase
Monday 16th October 2023 / 10:42am Denis Beauchesne La formation des Sabres de Buffalo 2023-24 finalisée Edit or Erase - New Comment
Monday 16th October 2023 / 2:29pm Etienne Menard Comment #1 : La formation des Sabres de Buffalo 2023-24 finalisée Edit or Erase
Monday 2nd October 2023 / 11:04pm Steve Rioux Ballottage des 25 ans et +,voici les règlements(important de bien lire) Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 23rd September 2023 / 12:29pm Steve Rioux Ballottage des 25 ans + dans vos club écoles,le 4-5 et 6 Octobre prochain. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 19th September 2023 / 12:37pm Mathieu Veilleux UN VENT DE CHANGEMENT À DALLAS Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 19th September 2023 / 4:31pm Denis Beauchesne Comment #1 : UN VENT DE CHANGEMENT À DALLAS Edit or Erase
Sunday 17th September 2023 / 12:42pm Steve Rioux Travaux pour vous les DG de la LNHS d'ici le début de saison 2023-24. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Sunday 17th September 2023 / 5:21pm Eric Henault Comment #1 : Travaux pour vous les DG de la LNHS d'ici le début de saison 2023-24. Edit or Erase
Saturday 16th September 2023 / 10:46am Denis Deschesnes Kirill Kaprizov quitte les Sabres ! Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 12th September 2023 / 12:04am Eric Henault Perdre patience Edit or Erase - New Comment
Sunday 3rd September 2023 / 12:31pm Steve Rioux Signatures des entraîneurs Pro et Farm en Septembre. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Friday 1st September 2023 / 8:03am David Bedrossian Rodion Amirov dead at 21 Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 12th August 2023 / 5:17pm Steve Rioux Petits info sur ce qui se passe dans la LNHS présentement et à venir . Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 8th August 2023 / 1:39pm Steve Rioux Ballottage 2 rondes commencera le Jeudi 31 Août prochain à 9h am. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Sunday 16th July 2023 / 12:04pm Steve Rioux Bon été a tous,prochaine étape le ballottage(2 rondes) vers le 15 Août. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Sunday 16th July 2023 / 11:01pm Denis Deschesnes Comment #1 : Bon été a tous,prochaine étape le ballottage(2 rondes) vers le 15 Août. Edit or Erase
Monday 31st July 2023 / 2:06pm Eric Henault Comment #2 : Bon été a tous,prochaine étape le ballottage(2 rondes) vers le 15 Août. Edit or Erase
Tuesday 27th June 2023 / 1:53am Steve Rioux Draft 2023 LNHS début Jeudi matin 9h,détails et inscription de vos choix sur le forum. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 20th June 2023 / 11:53pm Steve Rioux Travaux en cours pour les 2 prochains mois dans la LNHS. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 13th June 2023 / 8:46pm Steve Rioux Nouveau DG avec les Mapleleafs,Gabriel St-Amant s'amène dans la LNHS. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 13th June 2023 / 9:56pm Denis Deschesnes Comment #1 : Nouveau DG avec les Mapleleafs,Gabriel St-Amant s'amène dans la LNHS. Edit or Erase
Wednesday 14th June 2023 / 1:21am Gabriel St-Amant Comment #2 : Nouveau DG avec les Mapleleafs,Gabriel St-Amant s'amène dans la LNHS. Edit or Erase
Thursday 15th June 2023 / 5:13pm Eric jr Chiasson Comment #3 : Nouveau DG avec les Mapleleafs,Gabriel St-Amant s'amène dans la LNHS. Edit or Erase
Sunday 11th June 2023 / 3:59pm Andre Cassivi premier trade Edit or Erase - New Comment
Sunday 11th June 2023 / 4:02pm Xavier Cassivi Comment #1 : premier trade Edit or Erase
Sunday 11th June 2023 / 4:02pm Xavier Cassivi Comment #2 : premier trade Edit or Erase
Saturday 10th June 2023 / 8:23pm Steve Rioux Transaction conclu entre 2 équipes,site et sur le forum SVP. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Thursday 1st June 2023 / 1:22am Steve Rioux Nouveau DG avec les Sharks: Éric jr Chiasson. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Thursday 1st June 2023 / 1:36am Andre Cassivi Comment #1 : Nouveau DG avec les Sharks: Éric jr Chiasson. Edit or Erase
Thursday 1st June 2023 / 1:52am Andre Cassivi Comment #2 : Nouveau DG avec les Sharks: Éric jr Chiasson. Edit or Erase
Thursday 1st June 2023 / 2:00am David Bedrossian Comment #3 : Nouveau DG avec les Sharks: Éric jr Chiasson. Edit or Erase
Thursday 8th June 2023 / 8:54pm Eric jr Chiasson Comment #4 : Nouveau DG avec les Sharks: Éric jr Chiasson. Edit or Erase
Friday 2nd June 2023 / 7:27pm Steve Rioux Début de la 1ère ronde des UFA,Lundi 05 Juin 9ham au Jeudi 08 juin 9ham. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Wednesday 7th June 2023 / 7:53pm Steve Rioux Comment #1 : Début de la 1ère ronde des UFA,Lundi 05 Juin 9ham au Jeudi 08 juin 9ham. Edit or Erase
Tuesday 30th May 2023 / 1:12am Steve Rioux Droit signature UFA 2022-23,Seattle 2x,Détroit,Wild et L.A . Edit or Erase - New Comment
Monday 29th May 2023 / 9:16pm Yves Chiasson RECONSTRUCTION MAJEURE Edit or Erase - New Comment
Sunday 28th May 2023 / 11:50am Renaud Doucet Nahville a la recherche joueur top 6 Edit or Erase - New Comment
Monday 22nd May 2023 / 10:03am Steve Rioux Vote pour les nouvelles cotes 2023-24 sur le forum. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 20th May 2023 / 1:46am Remi Desrosiers BOBVROSKI DISPONIBLE AU COLORADO Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 20th May 2023 / 3:25am David Bedrossian Comment #1 : BOBVROSKI DISPONIBLE AU COLORADO Edit or Erase
Thursday 18th May 2023 / 10:27pm Steve Rioux La LNHS recrutera 3 nouveaux directeurs pour la saison 2023-24. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Thursday 18th May 2023 / 11:44pm David Bedrossian Comment #1 : La LNHS recrutera 3 nouveaux directeurs pour la saison 2023-24. Edit or Erase
Tuesday 16th May 2023 / 5:28pm Adrien Landry parcours Edit or Erase - New Comment
Wednesday 17th May 2023 / 11:41am David Bedrossian Comment #1 : parcours Edit or Erase
Tuesday 16th May 2023 / 1:04am Steve Rioux Ce qui s'en viens cette semaine dans la LNHS . Edit or Erase - New Comment
Monday 8th May 2023 / 9:29pm Steve Rioux Boulier junior ce soir 8 Mai qui remportera la loterie Bedard ? Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 9th May 2023 / 1:11am Steve Rioux Comment #1 : Boulier junior ce soir 8 Mai qui remportera la loterie Bedard ? Edit or Erase
Wednesday 3rd May 2023 / 8:27pm Steve Rioux Important ,Sondage sur messenger pour savoir qui sera de retour pour la prochaine saison. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Wednesday 3rd May 2023 / 9:55pm Eric Henault Comment #1 : Important ,Sondage sur messenger pour savoir qui sera de retour pour la prochaine saison. Edit or Erase
Sunday 30th April 2023 / 9:50pm Steve Rioux Nouvelle règle pour les séries 2024. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 2nd May 2023 / 1:26pm Eric Henault Comment #1 : Nouvelle règle pour les séries 2024. Edit or Erase
Sunday 30th April 2023 / 10:01pm Steve Rioux Canadiens Edit or Erase - New Comment
Monday 17th April 2023 / 1:32am Steve Rioux Travaux cette semaine par votre commissaire. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Sunday 9th April 2023 / 7:05pm Steve Rioux Nouveau site déjà en fonction. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Monday 20th March 2023 / 11:18am Steve Rioux Nouveau site d'ici la fin des séries 2023. Edit or Erase - New Comment

How many old news do you wish to delete? :
Password :

<-- You cant undo this action!